

Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.* 東莞農村商業銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9889)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors of Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LU Guofeng (Chairman)
Mr. FU Qiang (President)
Mr. QIAN Hua
Mr. YE Jianguang

Non-executive Directors

Ms. LI Huiqin
Mr. WONG Wai Hung
Mr. YE Jinquan
Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang
Mr. CHEN Weiliang
Mr. TANG Wencheng
Mr. CHAN Ho Fung

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZENG Jianhua Mr. YIP Tai Him Mr. XU Zhi Mr. TAN Fulong Ms. LIU Yuou Ms. XU Tingting

^{*} Dongguan Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board member	Strategic Decision and Sannong Committee	Comprehensive Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Audit Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Executive Directors						
Mr. LU Guofeng	С					
Mr. FU Qiang	M					С
Mr. QIAN Hua	M		M			
Mr. YE Jianguang		С		M		
Non-executive Directors						
Ms. LI Huiqin	M					
Mr. WONG Wai Hung						M
Mr. YE Jinquan	M		M			
Mr. ZHANG Qingxiang						M
Mr. CHEN Weiliang					M	
Mr. TANG Wencheng						M
Mr. CHAN Ho Fung		M				
Independent Non-executi	ive Directors	1				
Mr. ZENG Jianhua		M	M			
Mr. YIP Tai Him			С			
Mr. XU Zhi		M			С	
Mr. TAN Fulong				С		M
Ms. LIU Yuou				М	M	
Ms. XU Tingting		M	M			

Notes

(1) C: Chairperson of the relevant committee

(2) M: Member of the relevant committee

Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, the PRC

13 March 2025